Allyuh See This Yet - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Allyuh See This Yet (/thread-22783.html) |
Allyuh See This Yet - mapoui - 01-28-2015 https://www.youtube.com/watch?x-yt-cl=84924572&v=lzzQVR9OSCg&x-yt-ts=1422411861 https://www.youtube.com/watch?x-yt-cl=84924572&v=_9ctQyKSJ7w&x-yt-ts=1422411861#t=348 Re: Allyuh See This Yet - mapoui - 01-28-2015 allyuh wat strike mih powerfully here: how similar sports net is ..sports max..sounds to ESPN, CBS or american sports media generally. by that I mean rabidly right wing..absolutely set on the establishment side..so that even a destructive anachronistic skunt like Skameron gets support from them. > > > > >![]() who owns that sports net west indian media something > must be some forrin investment, developing a anti west indian popular interest netwrok right in the heart of the region > > >
Re: Allyuh See This Yet - Captain - 01-28-2015 Try Digicel Re: Allyuh See This Yet - mapoui - 01-28-2015 hahaha. same difference Re: Allyuh See This Yet - mapoui - 01-28-2015 but yuh knew dat right ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
Re: Allyuh See This Yet - ketchim - 01-28-2015 I thought that dude from Jamaica owns it : McIntosh ! :-\ Re: Allyuh See This Yet - mapoui - 01-28-2015 even so it is espn all over again..like Fox sports that is no west indian minded station given the attitude of those 2 dudes. Skameron is a total jackass..an anachronism as described by gonzalves |