Guyana Jaguars v T&T Red Force Highlights - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Guyana Jaguars v T&T Red Force Highlights (/thread-22742.html) Pages:
Guyana Jaguars v T&T Red Force Highlights - NwadikeTT - 01-26-2015 In case any of you missed it. Here are the highlights of the Nagico Super50 2015 Finals game between T&T and Guyana. Jason Mohammed and Sunil Narine stole the show and that caught and bowl from Bravo..wow ![]() Re: Guyana Jaguars v T&T Red Force Highlights - ketchim - 01-26-2015 Would love to see the SloMo replays on Sunil 6 wickets especially that pelt down of Shiv ::LOL:: Re: Guyana Jaguars v T&T Red Force Highlights - NwadikeTT - 01-26-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=95386.msg614598#msg614598 date=1422292799] Would love to see the SloMo replays on Sunil 6 wickets especially that pelt down of Shiv ::LOL:: [/quote] Would love to see which team you supportin when CPL come in a few months since you're all up on Narine case now Re: Guyana Jaguars v T&T Red Force Highlights - ketchim - 01-26-2015 I supporting Sunil removal from the WC squad. CPL Amazon Warriors can continue to use him IF Umps are okay with it ! Y'all can keep the TROPHY for Nagico FINAL where he picked up those 6 wickets! All's Fair in Love and War
Re: Guyana Jaguars v T&T Red Force Highlights - chairman - 01-26-2015 Dinanath Ramnarine â€@dramnarine 2m2 minutes ago For the record Sunil has not been reported!!! Re: Guyana Jaguars v T&T Red Force Highlights - ketchim - 01-26-2015 He was reported just last september : believe he was tested at Cardiff University ! http://www.espncricinfo.com/champions-league-twenty20-2014/content/story/785827.html along with third umpire Kumar Dharmasena and specifically relates to Narine's quicker ball. Re: Guyana Jaguars v T&T Red Force Highlights - ketchim - 01-26-2015 https://twitter.com/dramnarine Okay guys it's Sunil Narine He will be out of the WC 2015 I wish Sunil all d best as he continues to work very hard on his bowling issues.. Re: Guyana Jaguars v T&T Red Force Highlights - ketchim - 01-26-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=95386.msg614624#msg614624 date=1422299100] I supporting Sunil removal from the WC squad. [/quote] Based on 2014 ONLY stats : Bravo should be his repacement on the WC squad NwadikeTT , we just might see your avatar pic in that action ... Re: Guyana Jaguars v T&T Red Force Highlights - mapoui - 01-26-2015 you on Narine case now Ketchim. how many allyuh mek yesterday :-[ :-[ :-[ Re: Guyana Jaguars v T&T Red Force Highlights - Mail - 01-26-2015 [quote author=NwadikeTT link=topic=95386.msg614609#msg614609 date=1422295024] Would love to see which team you supportin when CPL come in a few months since you're all up on Narine case now [/quote] Insular when it suits....... Ignorant at best pal! Do not expect more than shallowness....... If you do it is at your peril..... |