too many old folks on this forum - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: too many old folks on this forum (/thread-22681.html) Pages:
too many old folks on this forum - Artemisback - 01-23-2015 They cannot discuss a topic without getting personal. DE hell Re: too many old folks on this forum - chairman - 01-23-2015 who you calling old Re: too many old folks on this forum - Artemisback - 01-23-2015 Everyone Re: too many old folks on this forum - chairman - 01-23-2015 Re: too many old folks on this forum - chairman - 01-23-2015 old people closer to being near them gawddddd. so dem gotta believe in god Re: too many old folks on this forum - SCA - 01-23-2015 Go and learn how to pack bottle... ;D Re: too many old folks on this forum - Artemisback - 01-23-2015 [quote author=SCA link=topic=95323.msg613975#msg613975 date=1422033735] Go and learn how to pack bottle... ;D [/quote] I go shy Wan bottle in yuh. Re: too many old folks on this forum - Googley - 01-23-2015 with a thread like this, tek out me name from you name! ::LOL:: Re: too many old folks on this forum - SCA - 01-23-2015 You name Sha-shy-nee now... Re: too many old folks on this forum - SCA - 01-23-2015 Whey Shyleenee gone? |