my driver side car headlight is out. - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: my driver side car headlight is out. (/thread-22600.html) Pages:
my driver side car headlight is out. - chairman - 01-20-2015 any ideas how to change it Re: my driver side car headlight is out. - chairman - 01-20-2015 ok i looked up you tube on how to change it. Re: my driver side car headlight is out. - chairman - 01-20-2015 Re: my driver side car headlight is out. - chairman - 01-20-2015 will i be able to do that? Re: my driver side car headlight is out. - chairman - 01-20-2015 ok i going to get coffee and buy bulb. Re: my driver side car headlight is out. - Artemisback - 01-20-2015 Is that a steel donkey yu own deh Re: my driver side car headlight is out. - chairman - 01-20-2015 its a donkey cart Re: my driver side car headlight is out. - chairman - 01-20-2015 this is a different car. as i was leaving work security told me headlight is out Re: my driver side car headlight is out. - chairman - 01-20-2015 gotta fix it or pattycake favorite people will surely stop me. Re: my driver side car headlight is out. - chairman - 01-20-2015 arite let me go outside and try to fix it |