My Dad died today ! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: My Dad died today ! (/thread-22221.html) |
My Dad died today ! - ketchim - 01-01-2015 about 20 minutes ago . aged 95. Off to make all mosque and funeral arrangements ! Inna lillahi wa inna ilayhi raji'un ~ Re: My Dad died today ! - chairman - 01-01-2015 oh my gawd ketch. i am so sorry to hear this awful news . Re: My Dad died today ! - Captain - 01-01-2015 My condolences, he did have a long wonderful life Re: My Dad died today ! - villagebelle - 01-01-2015 Ø¥Ùنَّا Ù„Ùلّه٠وَإÙنَّـا Ø¥ÙÙ„ÙŽÙŠÙ’Ù‡Ù Ø±ÙŽØ§Ø¬ÙØ¹ÙˆÙ†ÙŽâ€Ž - Inna lillahi wa inna ilayhi raji'un - "Surely we belong to Allah and to Him shall we return". Aaww Ketch, so very sorry to hear such sad news. May Allah forgive him, have mercy on him and grant him Jannat ul Firdous. May Allah grant you and your family strength, patience, understanding, comfort and strengthen your Imaan during this sad time. Remember that your mom will need this and the support of her family more than anyone. please let me know funeral arrangements I would like to attend, if possible. Re: My Dad died today ! - pattycake - 01-01-2015 I'm sorry Ketch. But everything will be okay. Passing is something that we all have to do someday. Re: My Dad died today ! - Kwami - 01-01-2015 My deepest sympathies to you and family Re: My Dad died today ! - Calypso - 01-01-2015 Ketchy ......Sincere Condolences to you and your family Re: My Dad died today ! - Meseret - 01-02-2015 Oh no Ketch!! I am so so so so sorry. A light has gone out. My deepest condolences to you and your family. Re: My Dad died today ! - Nikkishea21 - 01-02-2015 Condolences to you and your family in this time of loss. Re: My Dad died today ! - Nargis - 01-02-2015 Inna lillahi wa inna ilayhi raji'un Ketchim I am so sorry to hear this news ![]() May Allah give you strength to you and your family at this time. |