Allyuh See Dat Kiwi Match..... - Printable Version

+-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html)
+--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html)
+--- Thread: Allyuh See Dat Kiwi Match..... (/thread-22176.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4

Allyuh See Dat Kiwi Match..... - mapoui - 12-28-2014

interesting development..and another example of why I dislike the follow on more and more......

'tumps! 4 day tomorrow...Lanka just 10 runs behind with the dangerous Mathews still in there.  mmmmmm.  if dat Lanka tail guided by Mathews get into the tired Kiwi bowlers look out!!!!

Lanka haVE a dangerous bowler or 2 in there.  it ent over till..........

Re: Allyuh See Dat Kiwi Match..... - chairman - 12-28-2014

so you rather bury teams?

Re: Allyuh See Dat Kiwi Match..... - mapoui - 12-28-2014

yes! :-[ :-[ :-[

Re: Allyuh See Dat Kiwi Match..... - ketchim - 12-28-2014

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=94704.msg607661#msg607661 date=1419710190]

I would have batted again were I , the skipper McCullum !  Day 5 is gonna be a minefield.

Mapoui , this is where your point is relevant

here is what I said Yesterday Wink

Re: Allyuh See Dat Kiwi Match..... - ketchim - 12-28-2014

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=94722.msg607719#msg607719 date=1419773511]
..and another example of why I dislike the follow on more and more......

Is there anything you like ?  yuh harping about win Toss...bat ! 

Hope de dawg bark pun yuh  ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=94722.msg607869#msg607869 date=1419796969]
Is there anything you like ?  yuh harping about win Toss...bat ! 

Hope de dawg bark pun yuh  ::LOL:: ::LOL::

MAN LONG TIME MEN USED TO PICK APPLE AND TOTE BUSHELL FUH LENGTHS ON FARMs...

DIG GROUND PROVISIONS AND TOTE. 
BOTH USED TO WALK TO SCHOOL FUH MILES WEN THE DAY COME..

TUN DEM FELLAS AN DEM ORN WHEN IT COME TIME TO BOWL AND FUHGET ABOUT DEM...BUT NOT ANY MORE.  THESE MODERN TEST AN' DEM GET TIRED QUICK.  DI'ZE WHY i DOH LIKE FOLLOW-ON.  YUH NUT WATCHIN' KETCHIM.  YUH NAR SEE...BLINE TUH RARSE

DESE SAME FELLAS MAKE WEST INDIES FOLLOW ON AD lIL bRAVO NEAR KILL THEM AMONG OTHER HUGE FOLLOW ON DEVELOPMENTS RECENTLY.  WITH MODERN BOWLERS i WILL BE LOATHE TO IMPOSE FOLLOW ON

I remember from the history books: 
west indies 579 for 9 dec
Pakistan 106 for 10 and 657 for 8 dec
west indies 28 for 0

I tend to have long memory in these things

dawg bark pon yuo :-[ :-[ :-[

Re: Allyuh See Dat Kiwi Match..... - Mail - 12-28-2014

Trinis do not pon you, do they?

I doh know.  arks ketchim. who dawg bark pon you ketchim...

Re: Allyuh See Dat Kiwi Match..... - Mail - 12-28-2014

Why ask Ketchim when you are Trini?

I did not think we/ they said pon you!

I have never heard it........

I really doh know what ketchim talkin' about on dat dawg deh.  but where I know what we talking about is wood fuh him. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
:-[ :-[
:-[