Do we know what Beauty is ?? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Do we know what Beauty is ?? (/thread-22094.html) |
Do we know what Beauty is ?? - ketchim - 12-18-2014 eh ? Re: Do we know what Beauty is ?? - Artemisback - 12-18-2014 me. ::LOL:: Re: Do we know what Beauty is ?? - ketchim - 12-18-2014 me too . :-* Re: Do we know what Beauty is ?? - Artemisback - 12-18-2014 pattax gonna stay far from this thread! eee deh pon the evil thread ah kick up! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Do we know what Beauty is ?? - ketchim - 12-18-2014 hahahaha I already say spell backwards : evil = live :-[ not quite a palindrome Beauty though is In the Eye of the Beholder Re: Do we know what Beauty is ?? - ketchim - 12-18-2014 Is Beauty skin deep OR whats inside that counts ? :-\ Re: Do we know what Beauty is ?? - Artemisback - 12-18-2014 The false world is full of illusions and misery Re: Do we know what Beauty is ?? - pattycake - 12-18-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=94635.msg606365#msg606365 date=1418948739] eh ? [/quote] That's a good question. Do you? Re: Do we know what Beauty is ?? - pattycake - 12-18-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=94635.msg606373#msg606373 date=1418949282] hahahaha I already say spell backwards : evil = live :-[ not quite a palindrome Beauty though is In the Eye of the Beholder [/quote] I see y'all are upset by the facts I taught y'all about evil. ::LOL:: Re: Do we know what Beauty is ?? - ketchim - 12-18-2014 Facts ? hate to say this but after I post it as a palindrome : never read anodda Line :-[ |