My uncle passes on! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: My uncle passes on! (/thread-21862.html) |
My uncle passes on! - chairman - 12-03-2014 this gentleman was from cumberland village, berbice. rip Re: My uncle passes on! - chairman - 12-03-2014 Re: My uncle passes on! - chairman - 12-03-2014 Re: My uncle passes on! - ramesh - 12-03-2014 Sorry to hear , May he Rest in peace Re: My uncle passes on! - ketchim - 12-03-2014 Condolences to your family . May he Rest in Peace. Re: My uncle passes on! - chairman - 12-03-2014 ramesh you have a heart? Re: My uncle passes on! - ramesh - 12-03-2014 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=94352.msg602452#msg602452 date=1417635065] ramesh you have a heart? [/quote] How could you ?
Re: My uncle passes on! - chairman - 12-03-2014 does burnham supporters have oine? Re: My uncle passes on! - ramesh - 12-03-2014 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=94352.msg602454#msg602454 date=1417635343] does burnham supporters have oine? [/quote] Why are you bringing my politics into this Re: My uncle passes on! - mapoui - 12-03-2014 take it easy chairman. I know yuh tuff. sorry to hear! |