Dressing for the Thanksgiving Turkey ? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Dressing for the Thanksgiving Turkey ? (/thread-21826.html) |
Dressing for the Thanksgiving Turkey ? - ketchim - 12-01-2014 ![]() Re: How the Girls dress for the Turkey ? - ketchim - 12-01-2014 Elizabeth Lauten, communications director for congressman Stephen Fincher, gave up her post today after accusing US President Barack Obama's daughters of lacking class
Re: The Dressing for the Thanksgiving Turkey ? - ketchim - 12-01-2014 "Dress like you deserve respect, not a spot at a bar," Re: The Dressing for the Thanksgiving Turkey ? - ketchim - 12-01-2014 "Dear Sasha and Malia: I get you're both in those awful teen years, but you're a part of the First Family, try showing a little class. At least respect the part you play. "Then again, your mother and father don't respect their positions very much, or the nation for that matter. So I'm guessing you're coming up a little short in the 'good role model' department." Re: Dressing for the Thanksgiving Turkey ? - ketchim - 12-01-2014 Sasha and Malia are the youngest presidential children at the White House for years !! They are so pretty and the pups look well fed !
Re: Dressing for the Thanksgiving Turkey ? - ketchim - 12-01-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=94312.msg602100#msg602100 date=1417454066] Elizabeth Lauten, communications director for congressman Stephen Fincher, gave up her post today after accusing US President Barack Obama's daughters of lacking class [/quote] She should be Jailed along with her Boss >
Re: Dressing for the Thanksgiving Turkey ? - ramesh - 12-02-2014 Miz Elizabeth Lauten is what they refer to down south as white trash Re: Dressing for the Thanksgiving Turkey ? - mapoui - 12-02-2014 deh say Barry have a few drones in hiding for any lil test dat come around. I think Barry himself threatened to use drones but those girls are....emm! er! interesting. the lil one has grown very tall fast. looks like she will soon be taller than her big sister. in another year or so she will be ready ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Dressing for the Thanksgiving Turkey ? - Googley - 12-02-2014 much to do about nothing. Juss leave dem damn kids alone! >
Re: Dressing for the Thanksgiving Turkey ? - ketchim - 12-02-2014 where is priya and pattacake ? :-\ |