Gentlemen! Be careful what you ask for.... - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Gentlemen! Be careful what you ask for.... (/thread-21338.html)

Gentlemen! Be careful what you ask for.... - Snoopster - 10-31-2014

[Image: 1962674_777456765625791_6411129550320837...18af05cf28]

Re: Gentlemen! Be careful what you ask for.... - chairman - 10-31-2014

Re: Gentlemen! Be careful what you ask for.... - ketchim - 10-31-2014

Holy Tawa Smoke ! I was juss about to ask meh Berbice gyal fuh Clap a few roti fuh Dinner  !

dammmmnnn : better rethink that  :-[

Re: Gentlemen! Be careful what you ask for.... - chairman - 10-31-2014

she will clap u arite Tongue

Re: Gentlemen! Be careful what you ask for.... - ketchim - 10-31-2014

I was gonna pick up some Duck curry from Caribbean wave :

guess I gats to now BUY de Roti  ::LOL::

Re: Gentlemen! Be careful what you ask for.... - Snoopster - 10-31-2014

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=93724.msg597157#msg597157 date=1414787613]
she will clap u arite Tongue

Wid de belna this time. ::LOL::

[Image: 0.jpg]

Re: Gentlemen! Be careful what you ask for.... - Captain - 10-31-2014

imagine if had ask fuh some punnai

Re: Gentlemen! Be careful what you ask for.... - pattycake - 10-31-2014

It's comical how men never offer Snoopster's advice to women.  ::LOL::