Size matters not ! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Size matters not ! (/thread-21193.html) Pages:
Size matters not ! - ketchim - 10-23-2014 Big strong west indians still gets Lixxx from the smaller Asians ::LOL:: Carlos and Upal ![]() ![]() Re: Size matters not ! - ketchim - 10-23-2014 As lil Kallicharran and Sarwan would say : Its all in the wrist 8) Re: Size matters not ! - mapoui - 10-23-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=93547.msg595494#msg595494 date=1414074689] As lil Kallicharran and Sarwan would say : Its all in the wrist 8) [/quote] yes it is...at night,in yuh bed, under the sheets so no one can see at yuh doing
Re: Size matters not ! - ketchim - 10-23-2014 so how west indian do it : pull it ?
Re: Size matters not ! - mapoui - 10-23-2014 what happened to size when west indies cut deh arse in the west indies...... size mattered then. does size matter to you or yuh able ::confused::} is it size or home advantage then....? {racist boast ::confused::.. is ah good thing you happy to be from the west indies } ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Size matters not ! - ketchim - 10-23-2014 West Indians CANNOT cut anyone arse ! #8 on both formats ranking : Where you living :-\
Re: Size matters not ! - mapoui - 10-23-2014 west indians too big and healthy anyway...too much mussle...meat..to much meat in deh head! meatheads. they need to loose some so deh brains can spread properly ::LOL:: ::LOL:: : : :![]() : :![]() :
Re: Size matters not ! - ketchim - 10-23-2014 lemme spare Mapoui : an U19 ozzie and an Asian:
Re: Size matters not ! - mapoui - 10-23-2014 allyuh have a nutrient problem ::confused:: its the west indian fish
Re: Size matters not ! - mapoui - 10-23-2014 ...and the wicb : :kill the wicb and the size will dominate once again