Ketch can you handle this - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Ketch can you handle this (/thread-21147.html) Pages:
Ketch can you handle this - Captain - 10-20-2014
Re: Ketch can you handle this - ramesh - 10-20-2014 Do you mean if he can handle those two dogs? 8) Re: Ketch can you handle this - ketchim - 10-20-2014 The Trini father Maraj part : her Afro mom part is triple rated : :-* I dont mind a crack at the Title : coupla rounds , float like a butterfly , sting like a bee ! The dogs ramesh can feed whilst I man ......
Re: Ketch can you handle this - chairman - 10-20-2014 Being attracted to someone's appearance is not always shallow. We subconsciously relate good looks to good health. Re: Ketch can you handle this - Snoopster - 10-20-2014 Those are some good looking puppies.
Re: Ketch can you handle this - chairman - 10-20-2014 Re: Ketch can you handle this - ketchim - 10-21-2014 [quote author=Snoopster link=topic=93491.msg594972#msg594972 date=1413828018]Those are some good looking puppies. [/quote] Lovely colored Pair ! :-* Re: Ketch can you handle this - mapoui - 10-21-2014 puppies shmupies.....that blue dress is amazing :-[ :-[ :-[ Re: Ketch can you handle this - mapoui - 10-21-2014 [size=14pt]how much sushi wud you eat fuh this[/size] http://www.celebritynetworth.com/richest-celebrities/richest-rappers/nicki-minaj-net-worth/ Re: Ketch can you handle this - ketchim - 10-21-2014 Is she sending any money to her Parents. I know they are separated but ah hear Mr.Maraj scrunting ... :-\ |