What happened to poster Ramesh? - Printable Version

+--- Thread: What happened to poster Ramesh? (/thread-20708.html)

Pages: 1 2 3

What happened to poster Ramesh? - Googley - 09-29-2014

Did you chaps run off Ramesh?    ::yawn::

I don't see the man posting anymore. 

He was good entertainment! 

Re: What happened to poster Ramesh? - Snoopster - 09-29-2014

He jumped for Jesus. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[Image: 10689727_845328758833021_919872437930304...e=54CF69A5]

Re: What happened to poster Ramesh? - ketchim - 09-29-2014

Busy teaching his son to enter UG  :

Introducing Jamal Jala  Wink

                            edited for privacy  Wink

Re: What happened to poster Ramesh? - Googley - 09-29-2014

is wah the teacha name?

Re: What happened to poster Ramesh? - ketchim - 09-29-2014

Indranie Persaud .

look man Jala gonna get real pissed that we getting personal !

Re: What happened to poster Ramesh? - Captain - 09-29-2014

you sure you not making that up

Re: What happened to poster Ramesh? - Googley - 09-30-2014

poster Ramesh still MIA!  I am getting worried.

Re: What happened to poster Ramesh? - ketchim - 09-30-2014

Googs , you open a similar thread on cc. ?  :-\

Re: What happened to poster Ramesh? - Googley - 09-30-2014

naw.  I thought he stopped posting there and posts here now

Re: What happened to poster Ramesh? - chairman - 09-30-2014

i think ramesh went into the interior