No West indies coach likely until New Year, says Cameron - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: No West indies coach likely until New Year, says Cameron (/thread-20670.html) |
No West indies coach likely until New Year, says Cameron - chairman - 09-27-2014 KINGSTON, Jamaica–West Indies Cricket Board president, Dave Cameron says the search for a new men’s team coach will be done with the greatest of prudence, and does not expect a replacement to be named before the New Year Re: No West indies coach likely until New Year, says Cameron - ketchim - 09-27-2014 Does not matter , anymore : The Direction is obvious for WC 2015. :-[ Re: No West indies coach likely until New Year, says Cameron - myballfield - 09-27-2014 take your time and find the right guy Re: No West indies coach likely until New Year, says Cameron - Rowe992 - 09-27-2014 Well coaching is not West Indies biggest issue at the moment. I think the players need to get mentally stronger and learn how to be patient and think when playing. Bad decisions have caused the West Indies many a times and so there needs to be focus on the players' mental side. Re: No West indies coach likely until New Year, says Cameron - mapoui - 09-28-2014 [quote author=ballfield link=topic=92989.msg590829#msg590829 date=1411834155] take your time and find the right guy [/quote] thats right..the right guy which is no guy at all! thats the right direction indeed find him at the end of yuh term Skammy bwoy ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: |