OK! It has started! - Printable Version

+--- Thread: OK! It has started! (/thread-20518.html)

OK! It has started! - mapoui - 09-21-2014

who counting the counters! ::confused::

Re: OK! It has started! - mapoui - 09-21-2014

http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2014-09-19/was-scottish-vote-rigging-caught-tape

Quote:Given the pre-vote polls and 300 years of historical resentment, many were somewhat surprised at the overwhelming "No" vote in last night's Scottish Independence referendum. While we now know that the vote broke very cleanly between old ("no") and young ("yes") Scots, the following clip suggests the possibility that more was afoot than that. As the commentator blasts, "Busted! Absolutely busted!" You decide...

http://www.infowars.com/russian-election-observers-westminster-rigged-scottish-independence-vote/

Quote:RUSSIAN ELECTION OBSERVERS: WESTMINSTER RIGGED SCOTTISH INDEPENDENCE VOTE
Kremlin-aligned body sensationally claims vote count was fixed to secure 'no' victory

The head of Russia’s election observation body has sensationally accused the British government in Westminster of rigging the Scottish Independence vote, asserting that there were more ‘yes’ votes than ‘no’ votes despite the no campaign claiming victory.

Following a political battle that captured global attention, the ‘Better Together’ campaign beat off their pro-independence adversaries in securing a 55%-45% success after yesterday’s voting, meaning Scotland stays a part of the United Kingdom.

However, in a move undoubtedly tied to Moscow’s increasing hostilities with the British government, which vehemently backed the ‘no’ campaign, the head of one of the country’s top election observer groups controversially claimed today that the vote was fixed

http://21stcenturywire.com/2014/09/20/voter-fraud-was-the-scottish-independence-referendum-rigged-to-fail/

Quote:Was voter fraud committed during the Scottish Independence referendum?

It has been confirmed that the names of 10 people were already crossed off a voter list prior them voting inside a polling station.

According to reports, the Glasgow City Council confirmed that there were ten cases of suspected electoral fraud occurring at polling stations following the Scottish referendum vote on the 18th. As authorities have been investigating, thousands have gathered outside in George Square, Glasgow, which has been dubbed “Independence Square,” in the time leading up to the vote.

Scotland on Sunday published a piece in early September suggesting the integrity of the electoral register was called into question a month prior to the historic vote:

“With less than two weeks to go before the independence vote on 18 September, Scotland on Sunday has learned that a formal complaint is to be made by Labour to the returning officer at East Ayrshire Council after activists discovered that at least four children in the area aged between three and 11 have received polling cards.”

[size=14pt]TONS OF LINKS ON THE SUBJECT[/size]

https://www.google.ca/search?q=WAS+THE+SCOTTISH+VOTE+RIGGED&oq=WAS+THE+SCOTTISH+VOTE+RIGGED&aqs=chrome..69i57.20329j0j8&sourceid=chrome&es_sm=122&ie=UTF-8

when I came to canada  I worked for years among Scottish people..... senior people in the job were Scottish. they were older all of them. yet I new one of them to profess any love for the english.  in fact the were totally...and I mean totally, every last one of them... hateful and hostile to the British..and British interests. 

that is why I could never understand the polls prior to the election. [size=14pt]BASED ON MY OWN EXTENDED EXPERIENCE, OBSERVATION... IT IS NOT POSSIBLE FOR A NO VOTE TO TAKE PLACE IN SCOTLAND WHEN IT COMES TO INDEPENDENCE.  THE SCOTS WOULD LEAVE BRITAIN..NO!  FLEE BRITAIN AT ANY OPPORTUNITY TO DO SO[/size]

[size=14pt]VB call me a conspiracy theory man but how to conclude on my knowledge of the people I came to know myself and the history between the english and the Scots we were all though in school? [/size]

I am no conspiracy nut!  it is allyuh who refuse to see truth, push reality away when it bounce allyuh minds and settle for, indeed prefer to live in the fantastic easy illusions provided by the system.

well there is pure naked hate between the british and Scots..and the british and Irish.  real great hate that you cant cut with a dull knife. no knife will cut it...can cut it. only separation will.

there was never any doubt in my mind that by the electoral process the NO vote would win...and that all the polls and talk up to the election was moot from the start,propaganda to set up the results that would be manufactured to suit the status

[size=24pt]THERE IS NO WAY IN HELL THE STATUS WOULD ALLOW SUCH A BREAK-UP BY ELECTORAL PROCESS WHEN THEY HAVE CONTROL OF THAT PROCESS.

THE SCOTS AND IRISH WOULD HAVE TO FIGHT TO GET OUT FROM UNDER BRITAIN AND AT THIS POINT THEY CANT WIN A PITCHED BATTLE. THE IRISH TRIED IT AND LOST.

BUT THE BRITISH WONT ALWAYS BE ABLE TO WIN SUCH FIGHTS..INDEED ANY FIGHT AT ALL. IN TIME IF THE WORLD LASTS, THE SCOTS AND IRISH WILL GET OUT..AND THE BRITISH WILL BE REDUCED TO TOAST
[/size]

Re: OK! It has started! - mapoui - 09-22-2014

http://www.activistpost.com/2014/09/evidence-scottish-independence-vote-was.html

Re: OK! It has started! - mapoui - 09-22-2014

http://www.activistpost.com/2014/09/on-scotland-independence-fail.html