Give Bowlers Rest : - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Give Bowlers Rest : (/thread-20424.html) |
Give Bowlers Rest : - ketchim - 09-16-2014 http://www.espncricinfo.com/ci/content/video_audio/781097.html Shiv buy in to this Crap ?? 62.3 overs or 2 sessions and these Primma donnas wanna REST ? Re: Give Bowlers Rest : - ketchim - 09-16-2014 India : what will happen when they have to BOWL 90 overs ALL DAY : then come out back and continue on Day 2 ? Good awswers Only ! Re: Give Bowlers Rest : - ketchim - 09-16-2014 LAZY ! that is the message being sent to International Teams. Re: Give Bowlers Rest : - ketchim - 09-16-2014 Whaddabout Amla ,Faf and AB : that is 180 overs or 2 Full days of Bowling !! Re: Give Bowlers Rest : - ketchim - 09-16-2014 Dont get me WRONG : Glad that Shiv getting a chance to his 30th TON : and posses the highest TEST average for the W.I. Batsmen in History. BUT ....back to the BOWLERS :-[ Re: Give Bowlers Rest : - ketchim - 09-16-2014 DECLARATION : Shiv average up to a mighty 53.10 with this 101* Re: Give Bowlers Rest : - ketchim - 09-16-2014 JT tired still ! OMG :'( 6.5 :Taylor to Shamsur Rahman, 1 run, rolls his wrists this time and is content with a single 6.4 : Taylor to Shamsur Rahman, SIX, they will not be bogged down! Sumptuous strokeplay 6.3 :Taylor to Shamsur Rahman, SIX, testing his back-foot play again and Shamsur aces it with a pull 6.2 :Taylor to Shamsur Rahman, FOUR, lovely work from Shamsur, he gets up off his toes, Re: Give Bowlers Rest : - ketchim - 09-16-2014 and yours DROPPED you on the Head : after the Doctor slapped yuh Mom for you being sooo Ugly ! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Give Bowlers Rest : - ketchim - 09-16-2014 Finally the Commes addressing this Issue : Gabriel already hamstring injured ! |