Usain Bolt Sets New 100m Indoors Record - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Political Opinions, Commentaries on Current Issues (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Usain Bolt Sets New 100m Indoors Record (/thread-19972.html) |
Usain Bolt Sets New 100m Indoors Record - dillinger10 - 08-25-2014 Quote:Usain Bolt set a new best time of 9.98sec for the rarely run 100m indoors at Warsaw's national football stadium on Saturday. Bolt Sets New World Record Re: Usain Bolt Sets New 100m Indoors Record - Calypso - 08-25-2014 You go Usain !!! 8) Gotta be dem yams !!!!
Re: Usain Bolt Sets New 100m Indoors Record - May102014 - 08-25-2014 I don't even know if this man is human. I watched him during the summer Olympics in 2012 and he was breathtakingly amazing. I am not a track and field type of person but I remember staying up just to watch Bolt set record after record during the Olympics. I know there are rumors of him taking enhance substances or whatnot. I don't even give these rumors the time or day. Some people always want to find an excuse to deny this man's excellence as an athlete. It's simply natural talent and a load of hard work. Re: Usain Bolt Sets New 100m Indoors Record - mapoui - 08-25-2014 this bwoy too tall and ole fuh this now yes ![]() ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Usain Bolt Sets New 100m Indoors Record - Googley - 08-25-2014 Lightening Bolt! 8) |