Where are the 25 Ball left to Play ? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Where are the 25 Ball left to Play ? (/thread-19782.html) |
Where are the 25 Ball left to Play ? - ketchim - 08-17-2014 Did the 2 DOTTIE umpires frame it on their Latrine wall ? >
Re: Where are the 25 Ball left to Play ? - ketchim - 08-17-2014 Chin , go masturbate Socafighter
Re: Where are the 25 Ball left to Play ? - ketchim - 08-17-2014 Sit in yuh wheelchair and have her stand in front of you ! Re: Where are the 25 Ball left to Play ? - Calypso - 08-17-2014 That was so poor !!!! ..... just 'ain't cricket' !!! A very disappointing end to a FINAL !!!! >
Re: Where are the 25 Ball left to Play ? - ketchim - 08-19-2014 The Warriors had issued a statement yesterday in which they indicated that they were going to contest the decision by the umpires to call off the game. “We took a decision at the management level to contest the decision of the officials. Re: Where are the 25 Ball left to Play ? - Calypso - 08-19-2014 This CPL Final was a total mess and leaves a bitter taste to the fans regardless of who the teams were.......... Incidentally for the insular minded ...... I didn't see 'Trinidad' in either of the two finalist team names !!! :-[ Re: Where are the 25 Ball left to Play ? - Captain - 08-19-2014 oops Re: Where are the 25 Ball left to Play ? - ketchim - 08-19-2014 Trinis prefer to do what they do best : ~~ Raise yuh Flag and wave !! ~ raise yuh Hand and show me yuh panty line ~~ ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Where are the 25 Ball left to Play ? - Googley - 08-19-2014 Ketch, is this the same as go "F... yourself" ::LOL:: Quote:Chin , |