How about some of the best tasting sirnee? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: How about some of the best tasting sirnee? (/thread-19655.html) Pages:
How about some of the best tasting sirnee? - chairman - 08-11-2014
Re: How about some of the best tasting sirnee? - ketchim - 08-11-2014 Yikes ! ....thank ggodness my Mom makes the best :-* Re: How about some of the best tasting sirnee? - villagebelle - 08-11-2014 that doesn't even look like sirnee :-\ who made it Krish? Re: How about some of the best tasting sirnee? - chairman - 08-11-2014 i get it from singh roti shop Re: How about some of the best tasting sirnee? - Meseret - 08-11-2014 : : : :
Re: How about some of the best tasting sirnee? - Captain - 08-11-2014 you don't buy sirinee from a Singh Re: How about some of the best tasting sirnee? - ketchim - 08-11-2014 Singh musse mekk that as parsad after a Pooja. That is NOT fullah halwa ! :-[ Re: How about some of the best tasting sirnee? - mapoui - 08-11-2014 you cyan juggle jenocide and food at the same time Ketchim ::confused:: good fuh you! :o :o Re: How about some of the best tasting sirnee? - chairman - 08-11-2014 Re: How about some of the best tasting sirnee? - ketchim - 08-13-2014 Googs , check out Krish sirnee....Yikes :-[ |