Don't cry for me.... - Printable Version

+-- Forum: Political Opinions, Commentaries on Current Issues (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html)
+--- Thread: Don't cry for me.... (/thread-18985.html)

Don't cry for me.... - Snoopster - 07-09-2014

Neymar. ::LOL::

So one of my clerks actually shed a tear yesterday after the German beat down of Brazil.

I asked her why she crying and she said "I'm crying for Neymar.  I saw his video today thanking people for supporting him through his injury and he looked so cute and adorable and all he wanted was for his team to win and they didn't.  He must be so disappointed.  I wish I could hug him and run my fingers through his hair."

Re: Don't cry for me.... - Meseret - 07-09-2014

awwwwwwww.  i actually wish I could kick the bastard that kicked him.
:'(

Re: Don't cry for me.... - Snoopster - 07-09-2014

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=91096.msg574350#msg574350 date=1404934867]
awwwwwwww.  i actually wish I could kick the bastard that kicked him.
:'(

You and me both Mes. 8)

Re: Don't cry for me.... - artemis - 07-09-2014

I wanna do something similar to Neymar, like brush his hair and kiss him .  :'(

Re: Don't cry for me.... - chairman - 07-09-2014

::love:: ::love:: ::love::

[quote author=- Rani Rupmati- link=topic=91096.msg574358#msg574358 date=1404940918]
I wanna do something similar to Neymar, like brush his hair and kiss him .  :'(

You can run your fingers through Robben's bald head. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[Image: 220px-Arjen_Robben.jpg]

:-\
mi not into white man.
and he don't look too FLATTERING. please yo ...DASH WAY THAT MAN

BRING ON A BROWN THING!  ::LOL::

[quote author=- Rani Rupmati- link=topic=91096.msg574363#msg574363 date=1404942315]
:-\
mi not into white man.
and he don't look too FLATTERING. please yo ...DASH WAY THAT MAN

BRING ON A BROWN THING!  ::LOL::

Here you go Babes.  He's brown, he's rich, he's powerful, and he's looking for a Rani to rub up his head. ::LOL::

[Image: th?id=HN.608005195651023120&pid=15.1&P=0]

ah wha the rass man,
you can't do better than this, all this old , hard back donkey yuh post pon this thread!  ::angry::

Okay okay.

Here's a real stud puppy for you.
8)

[Image: benny-lava-o.gif]