The Tree is now becoming passe,, I am losing interest - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: The Tree is now becoming passe,, I am losing interest (/thread-18916.html) |
The Tree is now becoming passe,, I am losing interest - Kwami - 07-05-2014 Nothing exiting happening here Re: The Tree is now becoming passe,, I am losing interest - ketchim - 07-05-2014 Make it happen : Just do it ! Re: The Tree is now becoming passe,, I am losing interest - ketchim - 07-05-2014 Whappen to Socafighter ? ::LOL:: Re: The Tree is now becoming passe,, I am losing interest - Kwami - 07-05-2014 I got many stories to tell but I will copyright them before I post them here Re: The Tree is now becoming passe,, I am losing interest - ketchim - 07-05-2014 Cool 8) Re: The Tree is now becoming passe,, I am losing interest - chairman - 07-06-2014 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=91021.msg573759#msg573759 date=1404614092] Nothing exiting happening here [/quote] do you want to sellout? to make it more popular Re: The Tree is now becoming passe,, I am losing interest - chairman - 07-06-2014 i dont want to sellout to make it popular . i want to stick with our startup principles. Re: The Tree is now becoming passe,, I am losing interest - Meseret - 07-07-2014 I'm here Kwami. Isn't that exciting? Re: The Tree is now becoming passe,, I am losing interest - chairman - 07-07-2014 Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar heads to Brazil for World Cup finals...on invitation of the host country's President. Re: The Tree is now becoming passe,, I am losing interest - Kwami - 07-07-2014 There was that time , I believe it was sometime in the early eighties that I paid a visit to Guyana . I still had a brother there and we went to Lim Kan to to eat . Now there was 4 of us and I ordered a half portion on Chicken lo mien , This feeds 4 people . The server brought a huge tray and placed it near my brother and he started eating from the tray . He then looked at me and remarked " A wah wrang wid dese people , dem only bring me food and bring empty plate fe alyu . I said" don't worry bro , I believe they made a mistake ' naturally I reordered for the rest on us . Still brings a smile when I remember this incident |