MCC vs Rest of the World at Lords - July 5, 2014 - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: MCC vs Rest of the World at Lords - July 5, 2014 (/thread-18697.html) |
MCC vs Rest of the World at Lords - July 5, 2014 - Calypso - 06-25-2014 Sachin Tendulkar and Shane Warne will lead international, star-studded MCC and Rest of the World line-ups for the Bicentenary Celebration match at Lord's on Saturday 5 July. Rahul Dravid, Adam Gilchrist, Yuvraj Singh, Brian Lara and Brett Lee are among the legends who'll play at the Home of Cricket in the 50-over match Read here >>> Re: MCC vs Rest of the World at Lords - July 5, 2014 - ketchim - 06-25-2014 Who wanna see a bunch of retirees ? ::LOL:: Re: MCC vs Rest of the World at Lords - July 5, 2014 - Calypso - 06-25-2014 WI players ...... Shiv, Lara for MCC ............ Tino for ROW Re: MCC vs Rest of the World at Lords - July 5, 2014 - Calypso - 06-25-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=90734.msg571617#msg571617 date=1403707418] Who wanna see a bunch of retirees ? ::LOL:: [/quote] I don't mind ....... ;D Re: MCC vs Rest of the World at Lords - July 5, 2014 - ketchim - 06-25-2014 " Did I entertain ? " Yes you did ...Thanks and enjoy de Links
Re: MCC vs Rest of the World at Lords - July 5, 2014 - Captain - 06-25-2014 haha I think these retirees could whip opiss, spammy all ovea de place Re: MCC vs Rest of the World at Lords - July 5, 2014 - Googley - 06-25-2014 how come Scammy and Opiss did not get invited? Re: MCC vs Rest of the World at Lords - July 5, 2014 - ketchim - 06-25-2014 Sammy beg to be watah bwoy ....but Hilaire denied his request