You're favourite all time song. - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Political Opinions, Commentaries on Current Issues (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: You're favourite all time song. (/thread-18685.html) |
You're favourite all time song. - elmarianexx - 06-24-2014 As my favourite music artist is Marilyn Manson I must say that my favourite current song is "We are the nobodies" and "Tainted Love" (his cover). Today I am dirty I want to be pretty Tomorrow, I know I'm just dirt Today I am dirty I want to be pretty Tomorrow, I know I'm just dirt Fear the nobodies Wanna be Somebodies We're dead, We know just who we are Fear the nobodies Wanna be Somebodies We're dead, We know just who we are Yesterday I was dirty Wanted to be pretty I know now that I'm forever dirt Yesterday I was dirty Wanted to be pretty I know now that I'm forever dirt Fear the nobodies Wanna be Somebodies We're dead, We know just who we are Fear the nobodies Wanna be Somebodies We're dead, We know just who we are Some children died the other day We fed machines and then we prayed Puked up and down in morbid faith You should have seen the ratings that day Some children died the other day We fed machines and then we prayed Puked up and down in morbid faith You should have seen the ratings that day We're the nobodies Wanna be Somebodies We're dead, We know just who we are We're the nobodies Wanna be Somebodies We're dead, We know just who we are Fear the nobodies Wanna be Somebodies We're dead, We know just who we are Re: You're favourite all time song. - Allison - 06-25-2014 I loved everything Michael Jackson. I especially liked "The man In the Mirror" and of course "Thriller" He put out so many great hits. Sometimes I can hardly believe he is gone. There was one MJ video that he shot on the streets of Brazil in the poor poor sections of RIO. The song had a refrain "They Just Don't Care About Us" and it showed him dancing with teen aged boys. Re: You're favourite all time song. - ash2014uk - 06-25-2014 Very different to everyone here but mine has to be Eminem "Sing for the moment" Loved that song, the meaning behind the lyrics really gets to me and makes me just love the song. Re: You're favourite all time song. - elmarianexx - 06-25-2014 [quote author=Allison link=topic=90719.msg571570#msg571570 date=1403668608] I loved everything Michael Jackson. I especially liked "The man In the Mirror" and of course "Thriller" He put out so many great hits. Sometimes I can hardly believe he is gone. There was one MJ video that he shot on the streets of Brazil in the poor poor sections of RIO. The song had a refrain "They Just Don't Care About Us" and it showed him dancing with teen aged boys. [/quote] Michael Jackson was with no doubt a huge artist and the queen of pop. I also tend to like some of his big hits. Re: You're favourite all time song. - dez97 - 07-03-2014 [quote author=Allison link=topic=90719.msg571570#msg571570 date=1403668608] I loved everything Michael Jackson. I especially liked "The man In the Mirror" and of course "Thriller" He put out so many great hits. Sometimes I can hardly believe he is gone. There was one MJ video that he shot on the streets of Brazil in the poor poor sections of RIO. The song had a refrain "They Just Don't Care About Us" and it showed him dancing with teen aged boys. [/quote] Oh I love tis song, my favorite by him is "Pretty Young Thing". Re: You're favourite all time song. - elmarianexx - 07-07-2014 [quote author=dez97 link=topic=90719.msg573434#msg573434 date=1404428292] Oh I love tis song, my favorite by him is "Pretty Young Thing". [/quote] Yes, I could admit that it's a good song.
Re: You're favourite all time song. - May102014 - 07-08-2014 My favorite song of all time is Whitney Houston's version of I Will Always Love You. I love this song so much that it is the last thing I want to hear before I die. There's a lot more songs I enjoy, but this one has remain my favorite since I first heard it at 8 years old. Re: You're favourite all time song. - dez97 - 07-08-2014 [quote author=elmarianexx link=topic=90719.msg574018#msg574018 date=1404764687] Yes, I could admit that it's a good song. ![]() [/quote] Lol yea it really is. Re: You're favourite all time song. - dez97 - 07-08-2014 [quote author=May102014 link=topic=90719.msg574064#msg574064 date=1404823728] My favorite song of all time is Whitney Houston's version of I Will Always Love You. I love this song so much that it is the last thing I want to hear before I die. There's a lot more songs I enjoy, but this one has remain my favorite since I first heard it at 8 years old. [/quote] That's also one of my favorites, my mom really loves it. We will never have another Whitney, may her soul rests in peace. Re: You're favourite all time song. - mapoui - 07-19-2014 big job dat! :-\ 1 song ::confused:: Impossible. I cyar do it