How to Pronounce Murzyńskość - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Political Opinions, Commentaries on Current Issues (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: How to Pronounce Murzyńskość (/thread-18652.html) |
How to Pronounce MurzyÅ„skość - mapoui - 06-23-2014 MurzyÅ„skość Polish http://rt.com/news/167740-poland-us-alliance-worthless/ “The problem in Poland is that we have a very shallow pride and low self-esteem,†he allegedly said, decrying such a mindset as “MurzyÅ„skośćâ€, a racially-charged derogative term that could be translated as “thinking like a negro.†Sikorski suggested on Twitter the translation should be “negritude,†linking it to the anti-colonialism movement in Europe. Re: How to Pronounce MurzyÅ„skość - ketchim - 06-23-2014 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=90681.msg570998#msg570998 date=1403534271] [size=10pt]“thinking like a negro.†[/size] [/quote] I would say it is all in Context : ![]() Jamaica : How many different baby mamma you have ?? Harlem : How many drug districts you control ? Re: How to Pronounce MurzyÅ„skość - ketchim - 06-23-2014 Wow ! ....Negroes getting to be a popular jargon again ! juss yesterday after eatin nuff, my cuz said to me he gats : Nigg_ritis ! Re: How to Pronounce MurzyÅ„skość - mapoui - 06-23-2014 eating nuff wat..nig nogs ::confused:: you too : : :![]() and the term is NIG(G)ER:RITIS :o ![]() ![]()
Re: How to Pronounce Murzyńskość - ketchim - 06-23-2014 May as well get accustom to the resurgence ! this time methink it will be a Term Of Endearment 8) Re: How to Pronounce Murzyńskość - mapoui - 06-23-2014 Quote: a Term Of Endearment resurgence of STEATOPYGIA ::confused:: that's always there. its what gets most of us fat when we get older and cyar get rid of it. i wish it would go but we need a gene revolution fuh dat |