would prefer to go to jail or have sex - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: would prefer to go to jail or have sex (/thread-18549.html) Pages:
would prefer to go to jail or have sex - Artemisback - 06-17-2014 ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: would prefer to go to jail or have sex - Captain - 06-17-2014 wah dah yu think Re: would prefer to go to jail or have sex - Artemisback - 06-17-2014 no ex, so none! Re: would prefer to go to jail or have sex - ketchim - 06-17-2014 Tough one : a no brainer IF Bubba is NOT there ::LOL:: Re: would prefer to go to jail or have sex - Kwami - 06-17-2014 I would tell her " do it to me one more time" Re: would prefer to go to jail or have sex - Captain - 06-17-2014 what happen to Mr. Georgia Re: would prefer to go to jail or have sex - Artemisback - 06-17-2014 never dated him Re: would prefer to go to jail or have sex - May102014 - 06-17-2014 Oh my goodness. I can't believe I would find this thread on here. However, it's a light topic and I tend to seek out the serious ones. So it is good to take a break for a minute. I would certainly have sex with my ex. Jail is never an option for me. I had a friend who spent one night in jail for an unpaid ticket and she described it to me as pure hell. Also, I have seen enough documentaries and TV dramas of jail life. Does Orange Is The New Black ring a bell? No jail for me. I love sex way too much and if nothing else my ex was definitely good at sex. Re: would prefer to go to jail or have sex - chairman - 06-17-2014 couldnt be that good. you left 8) Re: would prefer to go to jail or have sex - chairman - 06-17-2014 i just asked a guy at the office. he would rather go to jail ;D ;D ;D |