14 Announced Fuh The Secon' Tess' - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: 14 Announced Fuh The Secon' Tess' (/thread-18485.html) Pages:
14 Announced Fuh The Secon' Tess' - mapoui - 06-14-2014 FULL SQUAD Denesh Ramdin (Captain) Sulieman Benn Jermaine Blackwood Kraigg Brathwaite Darren Bravo Shiv Chanderpaul Kirk Edwards Shannon Gabriel Chris Gayle Jason Holder Leon Johnson Shane Shillingford Kemar Roach Jerome Taylor Re: 14 Announced Fuh The Secon' Tess' - TRINIDADDY - 06-14-2014 THIS TEAM NEEDS TO PLAY (and this batting order): Brathwaite Edwards Shiv Darren Blackwood Gayle/Johnson Ramdin Benn Jason Holder/Gabriel Kemar Roach Jerome Taylor Re: 14 Announced Fuh The Secon' Tess' - mapoui - 06-14-2014 lil Bravo hanging by a thin thread... the pik is between he and captain Kirk Re: 14 Announced Fuh The Secon' Tess' - mapoui - 06-14-2014 Quote:Brathwaite interesting team I am keen to drop Gayle down the order but not out of the team yet. and I dont think Kirk Edwards is any good at all..that his early runs were fluke runs I don't want Edwards anywhere near the team really..too many flaws in his batting..the moving ball early/total failure in england ..spin late. man I am tired of such west indian batsmen. let Kirk be the last but I agree with the rest of it Re: 14 Announced Fuh The Secon' Tess' - mapoui - 06-14-2014 save I would play gabriel before Holder.. and can Leon Johnson open the batting? if he can then open with him and Kraigg...Gayle at #6 I like Shive at 3..makes all the sense in the world. but I suspect he wont budge from #5 so: Johnson Kraigg Shive Bravo Blackwood Gayle Ramdin Benn Taylor Roach Gabriel Re: 14 Announced Fuh The Secon' Tess' - Captain - 06-14-2014 I capt Kirk and Gabriel on the bench Johnson can give you a couple of overs Re: 14 Announced Fuh The Secon' Tess' - ketchim - 06-14-2014 Posted by they should give sarwan a chance..and simmons is in from n he can do a tremendous job for them...and also bishoo should replace benn gayle,simmons,sarwan,brathwaite, bravo, chanderpaul,ramdin,taylor,roach,shane,bishoo http://www.espncricinfo.com/west-indies-v-new-zealand-2014/content/story/752457.html Well said young man ! 8) Re: 14 Announced Fuh The Secon' Tess' - ketchim - 06-14-2014 Posted by I thought Gibson would have also been showed the exit door.I cannot understand what loyalty the cricket board has for him.His record as a coach left much to be desired. What about Ramnaresh Sarwan,is he out of the picture ? Re: 14 Announced Fuh The Secon' Tess' - ketchim - 06-14-2014 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=90471.msg569373#msg569373 date=1402757274] I like Shive at 3..makes all the sense in the world. but I suspect he wont budge from #5 [/quote] Why would he take Sarwan spot ? I suspect it will be Leon to add insult to injury
Re: 14 Announced Fuh The Secon' Tess' - mapoui - 06-14-2014 he would take 'Sarwan's' spot if he wants to score a ton or 2 per series..given what happens after #6 |