Kirk, Darren , Marlon and Kieran : on the count of 3 - Printable Version

+-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html)
+--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html)
+--- Thread: Kirk, Darren , Marlon and Kieran : on the count of 3 (/thread-18419.html)

Kirk, Darren , Marlon and Kieran : on the count of 3 - ketchim - 06-10-2014

hahahahahahahahaha .... [Image: 4_1_219.gif]
                          [Image: th115.gif]

Re: Kirk, Darren and Marlon : on the count of 3 - Captain - 06-10-2014

hahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahahahahaha

Re: Kirk, Darren and Marlon : on the count of 3 - ketchim - 06-11-2014

Caribbean Wave charge me 18 bucks for Half a Drake  ..wid 2 dhallpuri !

After hearing about dem 3 DUCKS .....I opted for de DRAKE  ::LOL::

Mapoui booeee  and Bokie dokie,

I save piece of bunjhal Drake fuh allyuh honorable men  8)

the honorable boquiesse afte shyteing up his Pants wid Deo's Template:

has dishonorably gone into hiding ....hohohohohoh  Tongue

[quote author=boquiesse link=topic=90307.msg568297#msg568297 date=1402405302]
Me not honorable.
we know ...BUT yuh doan have to hide from the forum  ::LOL::

Re: Kirk, Darren , Marlon and Kieran : on the count of 3 - ketchim - 06-11-2014

Kieran Powell NOW takes his rightful place :

Wid de DUCK squad ....hohohohohoho ::LOL::

Re: Kirk, Darren , Marlon and Kieran : on the count of 3 - boquiesse - 06-11-2014

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=90393.msg568476#msg568476 date=1402498770]
the honorable boquiesse afte shyteing up his Pants wid Deo's Template:

has dishonorably gone into hiding ....hohohohohoh  Tongue
Hiding. You crazy.

WI batting is pathetic and did you all really think bad performances was down to Hunte, Hilaire and Sammy.

If Deo was here he woulda shyte up de place as well wid he bat.