U.S. flying aircraft over Nigeria in hunt for girls - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: U.S. flying aircraft over Nigeria in hunt for girls (/thread-17827.html) |
U.S. flying aircraft over Nigeria in hunt for girls - chairman - 05-13-2014 U.S. flying aircraft over Nigeria in hunt for girls A Nigerian government official said "all options are open" in the search for missing schoolgirls that's now being actively supported by U.S. surveillance and reconnaissance aircraft. Re: U.S. flying aircraft over Nigeria in hunt for girls - Meseret - 05-13-2014 Maps will have a field day with this one. Re: U.S. flying aircraft over Nigeria in hunt for girls - ketchim - 05-13-2014 Mapster should be shipped out to search Nigeria jungles ::LOL:: Re: U.S. flying aircraft over Nigeria in hunt for girls - Captain - 05-13-2014 invasion on the way Re: U.S. flying aircraft over Nigeria in hunt for girls - Snoopster - 05-13-2014 Send in the Droneeeessssssss..... ::LOL:: Re: U.S. flying aircraft over Nigeria in hunt for girls - mapoui - 05-13-2014 Quote:Maps will have a field day with this one. why wud I have a field day? dont allyuh already know what america is about? I don't have to say nutten more..save perhaps the many reports that state the girls have already been returned to their homes..with the exception of 6 in the report I read. I saw several others but did not read them. I think that Meseret will wake up only when they come fuh she! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: |