McCullum: Smith is an intelligent batsman - Printable Version

+-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html)
+--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html)
+--- Thread: McCullum: Smith is an intelligent batsman (/thread-17518.html)

McCullum: Smith is an intelligent batsman - chairman - 04-29-2014

McCullum: Smith is an intelligent batsman

New Zealand batsman Brendon McCullum is enjoying opening the batting for Chennai alongside West Indian Dwayne Smith, saying they feed off each other and bring out complimenting attitudes.

Re: McCullum: Smith is an intelligent batsman - ketchim - 04-30-2014

Opiss Gibson and Clyde Butts seh  : " Thanks for that Info "  :-[

Re: McCullum: Smith is an intelligent batsman - Googley - 04-30-2014

what happens to his intelligence when he playing under Opiss?????  ::yawn::

Re: McCullum: Smith is an intelligent batsman - ketchim - 04-30-2014

Those 2 are Bajans .....some kinda secret code dem speaketh  ::LOL::

Re: McCullum: Smith is an intelligent batsman - Captain - 04-30-2014

everybody looses their intelligence when opiss butts is around

Re: McCullum: Smith is an intelligent batsman - Mail - 04-30-2014

Smith is an ok club cricketer.

This is the most consistent I have seen him and it has been enjoyable.

He is not up to international standard in my view.

Re: McCullum: Smith is an intelligent batsman - Kwami - 04-30-2014

[quote author=Mail link=topic=89275.msg561373#msg561373 date=1398892777]
Smith is an ok club cricketer.

This is the most consistent I have seen him and it has been enjoyable.

He is not up to international standard in my view.
[/quote] I think that him can be more than a club cricketer .
He needs to develop the Shiv factor and that is patience

Re: McCullum: Smith is an intelligent batsman - Mail - 04-30-2014

Kwams,

He does not have the technique for tests.