Everybody is a DJ!!!! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Everybody is a DJ!!!! (/thread-17450.html) |
Everybody is a DJ!!!! - Snoopster - 04-22-2014 (Warning: Extreme foul and obscene language in this video! Viewer discretion is advised.) This Dude is clearly one video away from a heart attack. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Everybody is a DJ!!!! - ketchim - 04-22-2014 Arrest him fuh naming he Dawg ....Pandit ! >
Re: Everybody is a DJ!!!! - Snoopster - 04-22-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=89189.msg560484#msg560484 date=1398198252] Arrest him fuh naming he Dawg ....Pandit ! > [/quote] I think he said "Bandit". 8) Re: Everybody is a DJ!!!! - ketchim - 04-22-2014 We have a section on Rum Songs ....below ! ::LOL:: Re: Everybody is a DJ!!!! - Snoopster - 04-22-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=89189.msg560486#msg560486 date=1398198482] We have a section on Rum Songs ....below ! ::LOL:: [/quote] Next time you see this Dude at Windies, tell the DJ there to play ever single Rum song in his catalog. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Everybody is a DJ!!!! - ketchim - 04-22-2014 me ? I cyan cuss wid that Dude.... ;D dat fellah mouth dutty bad ! Re: Everybody is a DJ!!!! - Snoopster - 04-22-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=89189.msg560490#msg560490 date=1398199482] me ? I cyan cuss wid that Dude.... ;D dat fellah mouth dutty bad ! [/quote] I ain't asking you to cuss de man. I'm asking you to instruct the DJ at Windies to play all his Ravi B. the moment Mr. Potty Mouth enters the building. ::LOL:: Re: Everybody is a DJ!!!! - ketchim - 04-23-2014 Post that video on the Rum Songs thread below ...