Biggest accomplishment for a girl is... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Biggest accomplishment for a girl is... (/thread-17174.html) |
Biggest accomplishment for a girl is... - Gully - 04-08-2014 True or not ladies? Re: Biggest accomplishment for a girl is... - chairman - 04-08-2014 8) :-* Re: Biggest accomplishment for a girl is... - villagebelle - 04-08-2014 bai....as a 13yr old learning to cook in guyana....that was so true!! i used to get in trouble if the sada roti didn't swell not sure it's the same any more though. my daughter can't cook sada roti to save she life! and my hubby will eat it without complain even if it is hard like cartwheel! ::LOL:: Re: Biggest accomplishment for a girl is... - ketchim - 04-08-2014 hhhmmm...Belle methink he mean when belly swell wid pickney
Re: Biggest accomplishment for a girl is... - villagebelle - 04-09-2014 WTH??? seriously Ketch? stuuppsssss.....i should have known with Rumboogie not to take the Q at face value! no wonder my kids tell me all the time that i am too naive!!
Re: Biggest accomplishment for a girl is... - ketchim - 04-09-2014 hahahahah...and he prob sitting there grinning ear to ear ::LOL:: |