Is Darren Sammy a great 20 20 batsman or the greatest ever? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Is Darren Sammy a great 20 20 batsman or the greatest ever? (/thread-17091.html) |
Is Darren Sammy a great 20 20 batsman or the greatest ever? - ramesh - 04-01-2014 All the doubters are eating crow now Re: Is Darren Sammy a great 20 20 batsman or the greatest ever? - ketchim - 04-01-2014 Bravo scored that 40 in 26 OR we were burnt toast... 82 in 15 overs FFS Re: Is Darren Sammy a great 20 20 batsman or the greatest ever? - ketchim - 04-01-2014 http://www.espncricinfo.com/world-t20/engine/match/682929.html IF we are to meet India inna de FINAL : Sammy gotta hide from this Loss
Re: Is Darren Sammy a great 20 20 batsman or the greatest ever? - boquiesse - 04-01-2014 [quote author=ramesh link=topic=88778.msg557693#msg557693 date=1396386345] All the doubters are eating crow now [/quote] Some disappear completely rather than eating crow. Re: Is Darren Sammy a great 20 20 batsman or the greatest ever? - boquiesse - 04-01-2014 India beating everyone pretty easily. Whoever playing them have to hope they have an off day. Re: Is Darren Sammy a great 20 20 batsman or the greatest ever? - ketchim - 04-01-2014 [quote author=boquiesse link=topic=88778.msg557702#msg557702 date=1396387342] hope they have an off day. [/quote] Hope is NOT a Plan ... Sammy got a Plan to NOT repeat this Loss : http://www.espncricinfo.com/world-t20/engine/match/682929.html Re: Is Darren Sammy a great 20 20 batsman or the greatest ever? - boquiesse - 04-01-2014 The point is that India have beaten EVERYONE easily and I expect them to go on and win the T2- world cup. The other semi WI v Lanka is a toss up. So far in the tournament WI have not done too badly and today's win was impressive. Re: Is Darren Sammy a great 20 20 batsman or the greatest ever? - bagaloo - 04-01-2014 hehehehehe boki bai watch the ride and enjoy Re: Is Darren Sammy a great 20 20 batsman or the greatest ever? - bagaloo - 04-01-2014 Not everyday is Sunday bai Re: Is Darren Sammy a great 20 20 batsman or the greatest ever? - ketchim - 04-01-2014 [quote author=boquiesse link=topic=88778.msg557709#msg557709 date=1396388531] The point is that India have beaten EVERYONE easily and I expect them to go on and win the T2- world cup. [/quote] Throw some change weh yuh mouth deh .... Chairman will officiate ... 50 Cdn $ OR you state amount 8) |