Why Pup is my hero - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Why Pup is my hero (/thread-16782.html) Pages:
Why Pup is my hero - DownUnda - 03-17-2014 That unbeaten century with a busted shoulder was sheer courageous & frikkin brilliant!!! @CricketAus:.@MClarke23's Cape Town ton has taken on new significance after scans revealed a fractured shoulder. Story and video: http://t.co/mObpqCjnc0 Re: Why Pup is my hero - Calypso - 03-17-2014 [quote author=DownUnda link=topic=88417.msg554862#msg554862 date=1395039409] Cape Town ton has taken on new significance after scans revealed a fractured shoulder. [/quote] That it does !!! 8) Re: Why Pup is my hero - ketchim - 03-17-2014 hahahahaha....Downie , ah hope no Rugger doan horn yuh wife while yuh Batting with a fracture shoulder : Pity your Hero :'( Re: Why Pup is my hero - bagaloo - 03-17-2014 classic
Re: Why Pup is my hero - DownUnda - 03-17-2014 What's that bout my wife? Re: Why Pup is my hero - ketchim - 03-17-2014 Was Lara he wife or jusy Gyalfren ? deleted due to the sensitivity of posters
Re: Why Pup is my hero - DownUnda - 03-17-2014 Nah deh were engaged only Read War of the Wags; http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-2538233/Kyly-Clarke-hits-Lara-Bingle.html Re: Why Pup is my hero - ketchim - 03-17-2014 [size=1.2em]Michael Clarke proposed to Lara Bingle in 2008 with a $200,000 engagement ring deleted due to the sensitivity of posters
Re: Why Pup is my hero - ketchim - 03-17-2014 " Where the bloody hell are you " ? remember that controversial commercial with Lara Bingle ? Pup : " I am batting with a busted shoulder so guys like DownUnda can label me dem " HERO "
Re: Why Pup is my hero - bagaloo - 03-17-2014 post some pics of bingle |