NIAGRE - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: NIAGRE (/thread-16757.html) |
NIAGRE - chairman - 03-16-2014 whats up gurl Re: NIAGRE - ketchim - 03-16-2014 niagre has graced us with her presence ? What a Treat ....loud shout out ! :-* Re: NIAGRE - niagreuno - 03-19-2014 Hey guys! I missed you! Glad to see Ketchie & The Chairman! Its been a crazy good year! How yuh all doing? Re: NIAGRE - ketchim - 03-19-2014 Holy Moly niagre , that likkel girl grow up and now has a brother !! darn ....the rest of the child bearing females here wasting time ::LOL:: Re: NIAGRE - niagreuno - 03-19-2014 LOLOL Ketchie! I making use of the eggs before they turn ashes! Re: NIAGRE - Calypso - 03-19-2014 Hey Niagre ... My you've been busy ... two lovely little ones !!!
Re: NIAGRE - ketchim - 03-19-2014 Thought you were busy making Music but this is just as good ;D Re: NIAGRE - niagreuno - 03-19-2014 Thanks Cal! I have been a lil busy ;D How are you? Re: NIAGRE - niagreuno - 03-19-2014 Music during the days, music at nights, lolol it's all music to me!
Re: NIAGRE - ketchim - 03-19-2014 hahahahaha.....good one ! The Beat goes on . what are the names of your 2 :-\ |