maps - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: maps (/thread-16732.html) |
maps - bagaloo - 03-14-2014 check in Re: maps - bagaloo - 03-14-2014 mappippee is whey yuh dey Re: maps - bagaloo - 03-14-2014 jus wah know if you looking at any thing on the tracks tomorrow? Re: maps - ketchim - 03-14-2014 Use the PM button.......... Re: maps - bagaloo - 03-14-2014 the man harden Re: maps - mapoui - 03-14-2014 how I harden ::confused:: is you! yuh wun tell mih if yuh male or female ::confused:: anyhow maybe I shud not bother if it proving this hard by osmosis. it shud not. so wat are you: a mellow fellow or a tuff broad ::confused:: ![]() ![]()
Re: maps - bagaloo - 03-14-2014 hehe well talk nah
Re: maps - mapoui - 03-14-2014 oh god mi ears ah bun mih. is who callin mih name so hard deh ::confused:: yuh want ah horse eh. be careful! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: anyhow I will look at the next race fuh the Derby in a lil while. what is it ::confused:: at this time it mus' be Oaklawn Park. end of the month it will be the Santa Anita Derby Ok I have to bade, den eat and den I will look at Oaklawn to see whats goin orn Re: maps - bagaloo - 03-14-2014 8) Re: maps - mapoui - 03-14-2014 dats the race http://downthestretchs.wordpress.com/2014/03/13/2014-gii-rebel-stakes-post-positions-picks-ml-odds-free-past-performances/ |