Selenium and vitamin E supplements 'increase prostate cancer risk' - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Selenium and vitamin E supplements 'increase prostate cancer risk' (/thread-16676.html) |
Selenium and vitamin E supplements 'increase prostate cancer risk' - Googley - 03-11-2014 http://www.medicalnewstoday.com/articles/273069.php you chaps taking heavy doses of vitamins....watch out! Re: Selenium and vitamin E supplements 'increase prostate cancer risk' - villagebelle - 03-11-2014 it's good for you......it's bad for you it's good for you.....it's bad for you stuuppssss!!!.....it changes every day! I say.....eat wah you want.....drink wah you want .....and you will probably live to 100! ::LOL:: Re: Selenium and vitamin E supplements 'increase prostate cancer risk' - ketchim - 03-11-2014 Exactly , Belle. My 93 year ole Dad has NEVER taken a Vitamin in his Life ! Re: Selenium and vitamin E supplements 'increase prostate cancer risk' - Googley - 03-11-2014 Dad did take any and lived long...so why you taking Astragalus?? ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Selenium and vitamin E supplements 'increase prostate cancer risk' - ketchim - 03-11-2014 huang qior chinee brush :-\ I dont need either bro ......cialis is good enufff ....wwwaaahhhh
Re: Selenium and vitamin E supplements 'increase prostate cancer risk' - SeanM - 03-11-2014 Seems to me that scientists can't make up their minds about what is good & what is bad for you... Can't have faith in them either way... Re: Selenium and vitamin E supplements 'increase prostate cancer risk' - bagaloo - 03-12-2014 i agree |