Ottawa bound - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Ottawa bound (/thread-16557.html) |
Ottawa bound - Artemisback - 03-06-2014 where is SOCA?
Re: Ottawa bound - chairman - 03-06-2014 have a safe trip Re: Ottawa bound - villagebelle - 03-06-2014 you going by bus? i bet anything Soca is there (or one of her daughters) waiting to welcome you and show you the sights ::LOL:: Re: Ottawa bound - ketchim - 03-06-2014 She deh waiting ... Remember kick seeds and run like a thief in de night ! ::LOL:: Re: Ottawa bound - villagebelle - 03-06-2014 or she got a big welcome with banner and steel band and suh !! ::LOL:: Re: Ottawa bound - Artemisback - 03-06-2014 SSincec no one is coming to pick me upI'm going with viva rail... food is amazingly cheap in the rail.... Re: Ottawa bound - Captain - 03-06-2014 going to keep the bhai warm Re: Ottawa bound - ketchim - 03-06-2014 Via rail is a great ride ...I can gey you staff price fare !
Re: Ottawa bound - villagebelle - 03-06-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=88146.msg553120#msg553120 date=1394135816] Via rail is a great ride ...I can gey you staff price fare ! [/quote] is this offer for any of us? i really want to go out east (Nova Scotia) this summer by via rail.....but i find it is very expensive in the summer time. Re: Ottawa bound - Artemisback - 03-09-2014 its actually not very pricy to ottawa... but i don't mind the staff price, give me more details.