Man! I Am Fed Up With Cogeco. Looking For A Net Provider! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Man! I Am Fed Up With Cogeco. Looking For A Net Provider! (/thread-16435.html) |
Man! I Am Fed Up With Cogeco. Looking For A Net Provider! - mapoui - 02-27-2014 Cogeco gets more and more expensive..and its bureaucracy behaves increasingly like a civil service, arrogating to itself power like the its the government or something..especially the female phone people Re: Man! I Am Fed Up With Cogeco. Looking For A Net Provider! - ketchim - 02-27-2014 Rogers too ...I watch dem Nagico super 50 games with Guyana and wham ! 80 dollars overusage of Gigabytes I dont know when this came into Law ... >
Re: Man! I Am Fed Up With Cogeco. Looking For A Net Provider! - Captain - 02-27-2014 send the bill to factory road Re: Man! I Am Fed Up With Cogeco. Looking For A Net Provider! - mapoui - 02-27-2014 check out: VMedia Distributel Acanac TeckSavvy they all offer better prices than Rogers/Cogeco for the same or faster services DSL. but the reviews of all save VMedia leave a lot to be desired Re: Man! I Am Fed Up With Cogeco. Looking For A Net Provider! - ketchim - 02-28-2014 I was considering Tekk Savvy ! 8) Re: Man! I Am Fed Up With Cogeco. Looking For A Net Provider! - Captain - 02-28-2014 how much they charged you for today's game Re: Man! I Am Fed Up With Cogeco. Looking For A Net Provider! - mapoui - 02-28-2014 tekk savvy. I doh know. arks ketchim ::LOL:: ::LOL:: |