An Indian Woman and Two Black Men! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: An Indian Woman and Two Black Men! (/thread-16250.html) Pages:
An Indian Woman and Two Black Men! - mapoui - 02-19-2014 http://www.blackagendareport.com/content/tale-three-cities-newark-jackson-seattle Re: An Indian Woman and Two Black Men! - ketchim - 02-19-2014 hahahahaha.....ddaaammnnn I suppose you can liken this to the prostitution trade ~ ::LOL:: Re: An Indian Woman and Two Black Men! - mapoui - 02-19-2014 sweet eh. prostitution indeed ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: An Indian Woman and Two Black Men! - chairman - 02-19-2014 i thought was a porno movie Re: An Indian Woman and Two Black Men! - mapoui - 02-19-2014 tickled yuh fancy eh. wats in your head is accessible by others. gotcha! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Re: An Indian Woman and Two Black Men! - chairman - 02-19-2014 indians are running for political office all over america Re: An Indian Woman and Two Black Men! - mapoui - 02-19-2014 is not who or how many but wat deh running for. dat woman is so far running progressively. long may she remain on that path
Re: An Indian Woman and Two Black Men! - Captain - 02-19-2014 what about the brother [color=rgb(83, 83, 83)][size=13px] Baraka[/size][/color] Re: An Indian Woman and Two Black Men! - mapoui - 02-19-2014 Brother Baraka is dead..died last month Amiri Baraka yu mus' mean the impse in the oval office. he is barack! dont sully the name of a good man Baraka... by confusing him with ah lily livered impse in fine suits he sold his soul to wear. Baraka never sold his soul..one of the truest who ever lived...a truly great writer/artist
Re: An Indian Woman and Two Black Men! - SeanM - 02-19-2014 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=87779.msg550556#msg550556 date=1392831218] i thought was a porno movie [/quote] Hangs head in shame, so did I... ::LOL:: |