Who is the most exciting Batsman? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Who is the most exciting Batsman? (/thread-16171.html) Pages:
Who is the most exciting Batsman? - Googley - 02-14-2014 Who is the most exciting batsman to walk out to bat? My vote goes to the Babu. how about you ? Re: Who is the most exciting Batsman? - Captain - 02-14-2014 Who you talking to Re: Who is the most exciting Batsman? - ketchim - 02-14-2014 googs should conduct a Jhandi reading today fuh St.Valentine ! Re: Who is the most exciting Batsman? - ramesh - 02-14-2014 Most exciting batsman? One of the qualification is that he is black and there are many to chose from . Sobers , Fredricks, Viv , Lara. Re: Who is the most exciting Batsman? - Googley - 02-14-2014 Quote:One of the qualification is that he is black WTF is this??? thats the biggest bullshit i have ever read!!!! >
Re: Who is the most exciting Batsman? - Kwami - 02-14-2014 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=87686.msg549604#msg549604 date=1392404411] WTF is this??? thats the biggest bulls*** i have ever read!!!! > ![]() [/quote] I think that Ramesh is batshit crazy Re: Who is the most exciting Batsman? - Kwami - 02-14-2014 T he mostt exciting batsman? .. for me Sobers followed by Kanhai Re: Who is the most exciting Batsman? - bagaloo - 02-14-2014 Kalli destruction of lillee in the world cup makes him my choice Re: Who is the most exciting Batsman? - Kwami - 02-14-2014 There are now a lot of clips of Roy Fredricks on you tube and he was indeed an exciting batsman Re: Who is the most exciting Batsman? - bagaloo - 02-14-2014 Then Babu,lara for me |