Wait!! The Snow Finally Stop falling Yet!? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Wait!! The Snow Finally Stop falling Yet!? (/thread-16020.html) |
Wait!! The Snow Finally Stop falling Yet!? - mapoui - 02-05-2014 oh gyuuuuuuuuude. snow climbing all up mih windows. is al Gores fault. that skunt promise that by now winters wud be a thing of the past an' I was looking forward. instead we getting more and more snow and cold. time for a good old lawsuit fuh Old Al for broken promises :'( ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Wait!! The Snow Finally Stop falling Yet!? - chairman - 02-05-2014 more coming this weekend Re: Wait!! The Snow Finally Stop falling Yet!? - mapoui - 02-05-2014 :'( :'( :'( Re: Wait!! The Snow Finally Stop falling Yet!? - ketchim - 02-06-2014 We digging out that 15+cms that fell yesterday ! snow ploughs all ovah de place... Re: Wait!! The Snow Finally Stop falling Yet!? - mapoui - 02-06-2014 that was a lot of snow man. reminded me of the old days when there used to be free fall snow all wintah long. and chairman say there is more on the way week end. oh man and football done. nutten to look at |