T&T Carnival 2014 Women Pictures ..a few males for you Ketchim....:) - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: T&T Carnival 2014 Women Pictures ..a few males for you Ketchim....:) (/thread-15750.html) |
T&T Carnival 2014 Women Pictures ..a few males for you Ketchim....:) - Chin - 01-24-2014 My Friend sent some pics again , I don't know where she gets them from in T&T .. Oh well I just post them ..doh blame me... ![]() Meh favourite colors of Chocolate ... ![]() Oh Gawd dem headlights by nissan...sweet ![]() I tell ya gyal...slurp ![]() Medium Chocolate Chips... ![]() a Dulahin...mmmmm ![]() I just luvvvvvv black and white boxes... ![]() Nutten better than when an Indian surrenders ... ![]() Dem stripes in black and white looks great ![]() Oh Baytee ..I luvvvv ya melons ![]() One for ya ketchim...enjoy ...check out if he has green plantain....hehehehe Re: T&T Carnival 2014 Women Pictures ..a few males for you Ketchim....:) - ketchim - 01-24-2014 For a fellah who was molested by big men while inna wheelchair : You can change like a chameleon :-[ Re: T&T Carnival 2014 Women Pictures ..a few males for you Ketchim....:) - ketchim - 01-24-2014 That one look like Socafighter daughter .....the Lawyer model : she playing Mas , too ? :-\ Re: T&T Carnival 2014 Women Pictures ..a few males for you Ketchim....:) - ketchim - 01-24-2014 [quote author=Chin link=topic=87166.msg545859#msg545859 date=1390594990] I am going to get even ok you have been put on notice..keep it up ... [/quote] hahahahahaha....You outta yuh League , Tricky !
Re: T&T Carnival 2014 Women Pictures ..a few males for you Ketchim....:) - ketchim - 01-24-2014 Lemme repeat : You are a bag of Hot Air and you are outta your League... Re: T&T Carnival 2014 Women Pictures ..a few males for you Ketchim....:) - Googley - 01-24-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=87166.msg545860#msg545860 date=1390595059] That one look like Socafighter daughter .....the Lawyer model : she playing Mas , too ? :-\ [/quote] this one
Re: T&T Carnival 2014 Women Pictures ..a few males for you Ketchim....:) - ketchim - 01-24-2014 Nah ....Socafighter datah gats 2 fine foot ....based on the pic she publish ! Re: T&T Carnival 2014 Women Pictures ..a few males for you Ketchim....:) - ketchim - 01-24-2014 [quote author=Chin link=topic=87166.msg545853#msg545853 date=1390593405] My Friend sent some pics again , I don't know where she gets them from in T&T .. [/quote] You got them from 1999 carnival on Facebook , Picong ! wwwwaaahhhhh :
Re: T&T Carnival 2014 Women Pictures ..a few males for you Ketchim....:) - ketchim - 01-24-2014 These 2 are sisters Cassindra and Geeta ....hahahahah ::LOL:: I know them both from back then :
Re: T&T Carnival 2014 Women Pictures ..a few males for you Ketchim....:) - Googley - 01-24-2014 caught in the slips by Ketchim!!! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: |