Priyanka Chopra: I Was Called A Terrorist by NFL Fans - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Priyanka Chopra: I Was Called A Terrorist by NFL Fans (/thread-15702.html)

Pages: 1 2 3

Priyanka Chopra: I Was Called A Terrorist by NFL Fans - Captain - 01-22-2014

Priyanka Chopra: I Was Called A Terrorist by NFL Fans
In this excerpt from a full interview with WSJ’s Lee Hawkins, Bollywood star and recording artist Priyanka Chopra discusses being called “an Arab terrorist” by NFL fans who didn’t like the fact that she was featured in a music video before Thursday night games this season.

[url=http://live.wsj.com/video/priyanka-chopra-i-was-called-a-terrorist-by-nfl-fans/CCB1844A-F884-45EA-AAC0-47C48F0C0B83.html?mod=WSJ_article_outbrain&obref=obnetwork#!CCB1844A-F884-45EA-AAC0-47C48F0C0B83url]

watch

Re: Priyanka Chopra: I Was Called A Terrorist by NFL Fans - chairman - 01-22-2014

wow  so sad

Re: Priyanka Chopra: I Was Called A Terrorist by NFL Fans - Googley - 01-22-2014

whats going on with prettychops top lip?  8)

Re: Priyanka Chopra: I Was Called A Terrorist by NFL Fans - Googley - 01-22-2014

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=87103.msg545405#msg545405 date=1390416291]
Come and terrorise me , Babe  :-*

Soca looking for you... 8)

Re: Priyanka Chopra: I Was Called A Terrorist by NFL Fans - ketchim - 01-22-2014

Soca is a hard back trickie  Tongue

look at my babe Priyanka ....forget top lip ...

[Image: RJmlJnB.jpg?resize=620%2C388]

Re: Priyanka Chopra: I Was Called A Terrorist by NFL Fans - ketchim - 01-22-2014

This is sheer Terrorism  ::love::

[Image: yisaZVE.jpg?resize=620%2C349]

I 'll blow up de building and rescue you  :-*

[Image: Priyanka-Chopra-hot-bikini-Exotic-pics-i...=554%2C400]

so what you saying, you will blow up when she blows!?  ::LOL::

Re: Priyanka Chopra: I Was Called A Terrorist by NFL Fans - chairman - 01-22-2014

8) 8)

Re: Priyanka Chopra: I Was Called A Terrorist by NFL Fans - mapoui - 01-22-2014

a nice reminder for Indos

prick allyuh bubbles and balloons and pretensions....illusions ::confused::