NFL Playoffs - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: NFL Playoffs (/thread-15652.html) Pages:
NFL Playoffs - mapoui - 01-19-2014 I just turned my Tv off on the Seattle/San Fran Game. the Refs are calling a San Fran Game. it is clear the set up this year is a San Fran Denver Final and the refs are calling the game to suit. piss on them. I ent watching. I dont care. I did not bet Re: NFL Playoffs - mapoui - 01-19-2014 already set up..san fran denver super bowl.. they want a manning or a harbough in there. great stories. they would love nothng better than a manning brady super bowl but that is not possible..unless the manning is eli Re: NFL Playoffs - chairman - 01-19-2014 17-13 Re: NFL Playoffs - mapoui - 01-19-2014 the refs are gong to try to make the niners win. they want Harbaugh and Kapernick in the SB Re: NFL Playoffs - mapoui - 01-19-2014 if it remains close deh are going to steal it for the 9-ners Re: NFL Playoffs - mapoui - 01-19-2014 I am not looking. I have no stake in the game Re: NFL Playoffs - chairman - 01-19-2014 wow Re: NFL Playoffs - chairman - 01-19-2014 fumbleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee Re: NFL Playoffs - chairman - 01-19-2014 interception Re: NFL Playoffs - chairman - 01-19-2014 Offense fumbles. Defense loses key member. Refs blow call. Total disaster on that play. |