Winning ticket for $50-million Lotto Max jackpot sold in Brampton, Ontario - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Winning ticket for $50-million Lotto Max jackpot sold in Brampton, Ontario (/thread-15651.html) |
Winning ticket for $50-million Lotto Max jackpot sold in Brampton, Ontario - chairman - 01-19-2014 TORONTO - There is one winning ticket for the $50-million jackpot in Friday night’s Lotto Max draw. Officials say it was sold in Brampton, Ont. Winning tickets were also sold for two of the 12 MaxMillions prizes of $1-million each. One was purchased in Calgary, and the other in Quebec. Re: Winning ticket for $50-million Lotto Max jackpot sold in Brampton, Ontario - chairman - 01-20-2014 i wonder if its someone from singhdale Re: Winning ticket for $50-million Lotto Max jackpot sold in Brampton, Ontario - ketchim - 01-20-2014 Nargis WIN ! dddaaammmnnnn ...NOW she could marrid meh ::LOL:: Re: Winning ticket for $50-million Lotto Max jackpot sold in Brampton, Ontario - villagebelle - 01-20-2014 i was in Brampton last night! unfortunately, the winner won't be any of my famo.....dem don't buy lottery tickets! Re: Winning ticket for $50-million Lotto Max jackpot sold in Brampton, Ontario - ketchim - 01-20-2014 Nargis Gyal , IF yuh WIN de 50 mill ......Will you marry me ? :-* Re: Winning ticket for $50-million Lotto Max jackpot sold in Brampton, Ontario - chairman - 01-20-2014 4th wife? Re: Winning ticket for $50-million Lotto Max jackpot sold in Brampton, Ontario - ketchim - 01-20-2014 Nargis will be promoted to FIRST .... 8) |