More on Mary Jane! She Not Bad! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: More on Mary Jane! She Not Bad! (/thread-15545.html) |
More on Mary Jane! She Not Bad! - mapoui - 01-15-2014 Quote:Scientists Explain Why Marijuana Users Never Overdose http://www.leafscience.com/2014/01/08/scientists-explain-marijuana-users-never-overdose/ Re: More on Mary Jane! She Not Bad! - ketchim - 01-15-2014 Bob Marley died of a brain aneurism at age 38 . was it the THC ? :-\ Re: More on Mary Jane! She Not Bad! - mapoui - 01-15-2014 i hear he stubb he toe an he foot get cancerous.... i hear alll kinda ting about he cancer. i read where it was leukemia well it cud be any and all ah dem together...but it surely wasn't Mary. deh use dat to cure cancer...how is it cause den ::confused:: Re: More on Mary Jane! She Not Bad! - ketchim - 01-15-2014 Trooo.....cant be Cure and cause , same time !
Re: More on Mary Jane! She Not Bad! - mapoui - 01-15-2014 Quote:Trooo.....cant be Cure and cause , same time ! kemo is. ah set up. like breast cancer test dat is cause. Re: More on Mary Jane! She Not Bad! - SeanM - 01-15-2014 Chronic has over 38 different cancer killing components, THC, the chemical that actually causes humans to get high, is actually one of these cancer killing chemicals, while smoking a lot of anything in general, (not just cigarettes or tobacco, but anything at all) can increase your chances of contracting Lung and Oesophagal cancer. Re: More on Mary Jane! She Not Bad! - ketchim - 01-15-2014 Sensemelia is superior to hydro ! mud roots versus water root ! |