R.I.P. Rajin Dhanraj - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: R.I.P. Rajin Dhanraj (/thread-15496.html) Pages:
R.I.P. Rajin Dhanraj - chairman - 01-12-2014 Re: R.I.P. Rajin Dhanraj - chairman - 01-12-2014 Re: R.I.P. Rajin Dhanraj - mapoui - 01-12-2014 Patrick go nah is a good song. I like that direction fuh Chutney..greater social commentary and usefulness.. much better than songs full ah rum ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: R.I.P. Rajin Dhanraj - elmarianexx - 07-14-2014 Re: R.I.P. Rajin Dhanraj - ketchim - 07-14-2014 He dead .....how ? R.I.P Re: R.I.P. Rajin Dhanraj - mapoui - 07-14-2014 OH SHIIII! WAT' HAPPEN ::confused:: Re: R.I.P. Rajin Dhanraj - ali - 07-15-2014 this guy had loads of talent Re: R.I.P. Rajin Dhanraj - Snoopster - 07-15-2014 The first time I saw this post I thought of the former West Indies and Trinidad player Rajindra Dhanraj. R.I.P. to the young man. Re: R.I.P. Rajin Dhanraj - Meseret - 07-15-2014 didn't this person die since last year? Re: R.I.P. Rajin Dhanraj - ketchim - 07-15-2014 http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Rajin-Dhanraj-is-dead-237722061.html Facebook profile on October 11 2013 stated: “God I need u. What has happened to me. Am I leaving here to come to you. Lord why is someone so close to me (who I could call my own) doing me bad. There is so much evil. My condition is not medical. I need you Lord. Please take this all away. I want my life back.†|