Christie: Staffer Lied to Me - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Christie: Staffer Lied to Me (/thread-15420.html)

Christie: Staffer Lied to Me - chairman - 01-09-2014

Christie: Staffer Lied to Me

New Jersey governor Chris Christie said in a press conference Thursday that he fired deputy chief of staff Bridget Anne Kelly for lying to him about her involvement in closing lanes of the George Washington Bridge to punish a Democratic mayor last year. The governor also called his staff was "stupid" and "deceitful." Despite saying he was "blindsided" by Wednesday's emails, Christie said he is solely responsible for what happened. Christie will personally apologize to the mayor of Fort Lee, New Jersey in a trip there later today.

Re: Christie: Staffer Lied to Me - BK - 01-09-2014

If this is how the "politicians" operates then the rest of the country would certainly be in deep poop

Re: Christie: Staffer Lied to Me - mapoui - 01-09-2014

isnt that why deh are[i][/i] in deep poop ::confused::

no right now more than 200 millions are in deep freeze  8)

well the poop only frozen, it still below,  wait til it get warm! :Sick:

Canada is in deeper freeze (poop) than the US so careful

Re: Christie: Staffer Lied to Me - Kwami - 01-09-2014

There is something about Republicans and bridges. Sara Palin when Governor of Alaska built a bridge to nowhere and here Gov Christie closed  two lanes of a bridge to punish Democrats because a small town Democratic mayor refused to endorse him for Governor ,

Quote:Canada is in deeper freeze (poop) than the US so careful

interesting!  what makes you think there is separation in my mind when it comes so ::confused::

it might seem so but it aint..especially when it comes to frozen poop