Photo of President Ramotar “blackballing” goes viral - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Photo of President Ramotar “blackballing” goes viral (/thread-15346.html)

Photo of President Ramotar “blackballing” goes viral - chairman - 01-06-2014

Photo of President Ramotar “blackballing” goes viral http://fb.me/3FtNnVLM3

Re: Photo of President Ramotar “blackballing” goes viral - Ryan - 01-06-2014

backballing and blackballing, thats hilarious

im going to spread this word, backballing is a better description than grinding.

Re: Photo of President Ramotar “blackballing” goes viral - ketchim - 01-06-2014

Mapoui seh he can handle that better  !!

I rather like she hair piece  ::LOL::

[Image: 1521343_10153671960040506_1692219687_n.jpg]

Re: Photo of President Ramotar “blackballing” goes viral - chairman - 01-06-2014

the man got a big smile on his face

Re: Photo of President Ramotar “blackballing” goes viral - villagebelle - 01-06-2014

I find this pic very 'common' for a head of state  :o

is it just me....or anyone else feel this way?

Re: Photo of President Ramotar “blackballing” goes viral - villagebelle - 01-06-2014

it brings to mind toronto's (in)famous mayor and his 'i have enough to eat at home' remark!

Quote:The Urban Dictionary defines backball as a “Caribbean term for sensually gyrating in a forward bent over position, most often in front of a male while partying, sometimes also touching the ground with hands. Referred to as receiving by males and giving by females.”

Re: Photo of President Ramotar “blackballing” goes viral - ketchim - 01-06-2014

Nah worry with Belle :

she was spooted in the DR backballing retiree  Tongue