Gibson says Rampaul could potentially play in Hamilton with painkillers - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Gibson says Rampaul could potentially play in Hamilton with painkillers (/thread-15318.html) |
Gibson says Rampaul could potentially play in Hamilton with painkillers - King Mohunlal - 01-05-2014 Gibson said Rampaul could potentially play in Hamilton with painkillers, given the injury isn't on his bowling hand. Re: Gibson says Rampaul could potentially play in Hamilton with painkillers - ketchim - 01-05-2014 Gibson should PAY outta his unearned salary a Ticket for Santokie ! Re: Gibson says Rampaul could potentially play in Hamilton with painkillers - Calypso - 01-06-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=86605.msg542154#msg542154 date=1388942127] Gibson should PAY outta his unearned salary a Ticket for Santokie ! [/quote] I just do not understand why this fellah can't get a call up !!!! >
Re: Gibson says Rampaul could potentially play in Hamilton with painkillers - mapoui - 01-06-2014 can somebody rid me of this incredible head coach ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Gibson says Rampaul could potentially play in Hamilton with painkillers - Captain - 01-06-2014 Why the man is a genius strategist ,, the best coach around today he could even coach in the NBA Re: Gibson says Rampaul could potentially play in Hamilton with painkillers - mapoui - 01-06-2014 Quote:Why come on! sharpen up yuh sword and go get him ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Gibson says Rampaul could potentially play in Hamilton with painkillers - ketchim - 01-06-2014 With Left Arm seamers claiming wickets galore : We leave Santokie and Delorn idling back home . WICB selectors " awareness " of this phenomenon is Zero >
Re: Gibson says Rampaul could potentially play in Hamilton with painkillers - mapoui - 01-06-2014 awareness is not zero. its is sabotage : ![]() deliberate! |